Board and Advisors


Manon Prince


Morgan Hurtubise


Sydney Atkinson


Kristine Veaudry
Shannon McGaffey
Pam Lai

Community Advisors

Gilles Chartrand, historian and community leader.

Alexandra de Quimper, historian.

Gabriel Huppé, former Board member.

Stéphanie Pelot, Coordinator of Greenspill.

Bernadette Sarazin, BrioStratégies.

Daniele Vinette, President of the Clarence-Rockland Environmental Society.

Pascal Jolicoeur, past Chair and community member

Organization Advisors

David Birkwood, Vice-President of Atira Developments.

Dr. Heather Eton, Professor, St. Paul University.

Rev. Neil Hunter, Baptist clergy.

Dr. Robert MacKenzie, Professional Investments Inc.

Judith Matthew, management consultant.

Frank Pope, former President of Ottawa Field-Naturalists.

Dr. Awegechew Teshome, Scientific Advisor of USC Canada.

Join our Board

Tucker House seeks new Board Members from the Ottawa and Clarence-Rockland communities. Please contact Board Chair Manon Prince if you are interested in getting involved.

© 2017 Tucker House Renewal Centre

Website by Jacob Baker-Kretzmar